Major shareholders

Total issued share capital: 50,395,519 ordinary shares and 100,000 preference shares.

The Company has been notified in accordance with Rule 5 of the DTRs, of the following holdings of voting rights attached to the issued Ordinary Share capital of the Company:

  Amount %1
Trustees of the Sir John Fisher Foundation* 11,592,360 
Schroders plc 4,970,246 9.887
Standard Life Aberdeen plc Investments 3,589,932 7.13
Aberforth Partners LLP 2,582,790 5.12
Invesco Ltd 2,534,325 5.028
NFU Mutual Insurance Society Limited 1,976,768 3.92

*Mrs Diane Sara Meacock, Mr David Hart Jackson, Mr Michael John Shields and Mr Daniel Purser Tindall

1 The percentage of voting rights detailed above was calculated at the time of the relevant disclosures made in accordance with Rule 5 of the DTRs.

Directors' shareholdings (*Executive director):

Director's name Amount % Holding
Angus George Cockburn 5,000 0.01
Duncan Kennedy* 5,000 0.01
Eoghan Pol O'Lionaird* 42,313 0.08
Justin Atkinson 3,150 0.006


For more details, speak with an investor relations contact.